Staff


Lisa Hill
303-839-1808 x103
lhill@iik.org
Executive Director

Patrick Sablich
303-839-1808 x106
psablich@iik.org
Deputy Director

 

The Incredible Years

Julie Steffen MA, ECSE
303-839-1808 x113
jsteffen@iik.org
Program Director, IY

Lizzeth Zamora MA
303-839-1808 x105
lzamora@iik.org
Program Consultant, IY

Catherine Millard
303-839-1808 x121
cmillard@iik.org
Program Consultant, IY

Erin Albrecht PhD.
303-839-1808 x124
ealbrecht@iik.org
IY Evaluation Coordinator

Nurse-Family Partnership

Michelle Neal MS, RN
303-839-1808 x101
mneal@iik.org
Program Director, NFP

Staci Morley-Young
303-839-1808 x112
smorley-young@iik.org
Data Analyst, NFP

 Finance

Tamra Schmitt, MBA
303-839-1808 x102
tschmitt@iik.org
Director of Finance

Implementation Science

Amanda Fixsen Ph.D.
303-839-1808 x115
afixsen@iik.org 
Director of Implementation Science

Kate Stoutamire
303-839-1808 x100
kstoutamire@iik.org
Administrative Coordinator

Brenna Dorsten
303-839-1808 x123
bdorsten@iik.org
Database Manager

 
 
 

Suzy B. Hannen MA, Ed.
303-839-1808 x110
sbhannen@iik.org
Program Consultant, IY

Carolyn Rubenstein MSW, LCSW
303-839-1808
crubenstein@iik.org
Program Consultant, IY

Lindsay Sherman
303-839-1808
lsherman@iik.org
Program Consultant, IY

 
 
 
 
Allison Mosqueda MS, RN
303-839-1808 x122
amosqueda@iik.org
Nurse Consultant, NFP
Stephanie Helle
303-839-1808 x104
shelle@iik.org
Project Manager, NFP
 
 

Kalina Strohmier
303-839-1808 x109
kstrohmier@iik.org
Finance Coordinator